Home News Glasgow Squads for Nationals

Glasgow Squads for Nationals

The following players have been selected to represent Glasgow in the upcoming Scottish National Championships.


Ruth CameronAndrew Armstrong
Annie CheapeScott Burleigh
Jill Dickson (Stirling)Victor Francisco Suarez
Gill DochertyDave Hallam
Claire Hole (Dundee)
Jo Howlett
Yvonne Jardine (Stirling)
Douglas Johnson
Nicola JobsonKieran Kearney
Karen Johnson (Stirling)Douglas MacRae
Donna KirisomeRichard Martindale
Jenny NolanPaul McGilveray
Leah ParkDamien Richardson
Nicole TeoBen Scott
Nikki WalkerGreg Venning
 Chris Webber

Team Manager: Irena Cheyney


At last years inaugural championships the Glasgow teams demonstrated that, despite Aberdeen and Edinburgh boasting significantly greater participation in the sport, they were an upcoming force in Scottish Touch. The mens and womens teams finished in 4th and 3rd respectively, and we wish both teams all the best in their attempts to improve on those positions this year.